There’s a change in my book reviews.

“Memories of Midnight” will not be my next review.  It is a stand-alone novel but it continues the saga begun in the earlier book, “The Other Side of Midnight”. I should read it first, rather than the second book, so I can fully understand the story. I’m sorry for the sudden changes but it would now clear all my questions when in “Memories of Midnight”.

So this will be the order of my next reviews:

  1. The Best Laid Plans
  2. The Other Side of Midnight
  3. Memories of Midnight

My next book review will be “The Best Laid Plans” because I have to reread the last two books mentioned. Another book of Sidney Sheldon is now added to my “next-to-read” list. I can’t wait to read “The Other Side of Midnight”. I’m eager to know what twisted plot is in it. See you on my next blog post.




Source of featured photo


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: